Nikon D4

Imi pare rau dar din cauza faptului ca Nikon D4 inca nu este disponibil in varianta finala pana la lansarea in magazine – nu imi mai este permis sa postez nimic referitor la testele ce au avut loc cu un body care era versiune BETA! De fapt am fost respectuos rugat de cineva de la Nikon sa le scot, nu e vorba de o impunere – cum ma intreaba lumea :) Mi s-a spus ca versiunea finala va avea imbunatatiri si nu e corect sa se faca o imagine ireala a lui D4 inainte de lansarea in magazine.Va multumesc pentru intelegere.

I am sorry but due to the fact that the Nikon D4 in it’s final version is not available until the actual sale launch, I am no longer allowed to post any info regarding the testing that was done with the BETA version. By allowed I mean that I was kindly asked by a Nikon rep to take the article down. Reason? The final version of the D4 will have some improvements over the tested one and it wouldn’t be fair to create a false image of the D4 before the sale launch. Thank you for understanding.

Here’s a link with a small review and testing I made with a final version of the D4:

http://mgphotographer.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/nikon-d4-vs-nikon-d3-review-also-a-quick-test-against-5d-mark-iii/

2 thoughts on “Nikon D4

  1. I have just picked up a barely used D3 to partner my first D3 which I picked up in October 2008. My D300 was getting barely used and still had 30,000 actuations. I’m sure I’ll pick up a D4 sometime in the next year, but it will happily partner a D3. Thanks for the comparison.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

